Return to Florence High School Homepage --->

Florence High School Staff Email Directory

Name Position/Subject Email Address
Rick Ashley Welding Teacher rashley@florencek12.org
Lydia Barnett Math Teacher lbarnett@florencek12.org
Shere Beachum Custodian  
Caroline Beumer Jones English Teacher cjones@florencek12.org
Huey Blackstock Custodian  
Roslyn Boddie Health Science Teacher rboddie@florencek12.org
John Bradley Band Director jbradley@florencek12.org
Jacqueline Brown Math Teacher jbrown@florencek12.org
Scott Brown Special Education Teacher sbbrown@florencek12.org
Randy Bruce Graphic Arts Teacher rbruce@florencek12.org
Jennifer Butler U.S. History Teacher jcbutler@florencek12.org
Risa Shelton Byrd Special Education Teacher rshelton@florencek12.org
Stacy Bowling CNP Worker  
Pat Campbell CNP Worker  
Danny Carson Auto Service Technology Teacher dcarson@florencek12.org
Marsha Carter Culinary Arts Teacher mmcarter@florencek12.org
Cynthia Dudley Casteel

Career Tech Counselor

cdudley@florencek12.org
Alicia Chappell Secretary achappell@florencek12.org
Jennifer Colvard English Teacher jcolvard@florencek12.org
Emily Cook History Teacher ecook@florencek12.org
Tony Cox Drivers Education Teacher tcox@florencek12.org
Katie Dalrymple Theatre Teacher kdalrymple@florencek12.org
Jamey Dubose Head Football Coach jdubose@florencek12.org
Lorie Earwood Nurse learwood@florencek12.org
April Folden History Teacher afolden@florencek12.org
Heather Foote Guidance Instructional Assistant hfoote@florencek12.org
Jerry Foster Art Teacher jfoster@florencek12.org
Warren Fowler Physical Education/Business Teacher wfowler@florencek12.org
Charlotte Frawley Special Education Teacher jgriffith@florencek12.org
Darlene Freemon English/Creative Writing Teacher dfreemon@florencek12.org
Byron Graham Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach/Athletic Director bgraham@florencek12.org
Margaret Graves Media Specialist - Librarian mgraves@florencek12.org
Stephen Green Special Education Teacher Assistant sgreen@florencek12.org
Taylor Greene Assistant Principal tgreene@florencek12.org
Lisa Guzman Bookkeeper lguzman@florencek12.org
Caryn Hairell English/Spanish Teacher chairell@florencek12.org
Mike Hand Weight Training/Advanced PE mhand@florencek12.org
Matt Heaton Special Education Teacher mheaton@florencek12.org
Lynne Hice Principal lhice@florencek12.org
Marcy Hill Special Education Teacher mhill@florencek12.org
Corey Hughes Special Education Teacher Assistant chughes@florencek12.org
Jeanie Hughes French Teacher jhughes@florencek12.org
Wanda Hughes CNP Worker  
Tyrone Ingram Head Custodian  
John Jackson Drama Assistant jjackson@florencek12.org
Linda Jackson Special Education Teacher ljackson@florencek12.org
Marc Johnson Varsity Girls Basketball Coach mjohnson@florencek12.org
Derric Key CNP Worker  
Howard Lamm Government / Economics Teacher hlamm@florencek12.org
Wynn Lewey Special Education Teacher wlewey@florencek12.org
Phyllis Linton Math Teacher plinton@florencek12.org
Lori Lovelace Guidance Counselor llovelace@florencek12.org
Kenneth Marsh Math Teacher kmarsh@florencek12.org
Marianne Marsh Access Lab Teacher mmarsh@florencek12.org
Brett Mask History Teacher bmask@florencek12.org
Jessica McCarley ESL Facilitator/Teacher jmccarley@florencek12.org
J. T. McClelland Instructional Assistant jmcclelland@florencek12.org
Sabrena McFall History/Psychology/Sociology Teacher smcfall@florencek12.org
Susie McGee English Teacher sqmcgee@florencek12.org
Fran Michael CNP Manager fmichael@florencek12.org
Paige Michael Special Education Teacher pmichael@florencek12.org
Suzanne Musgrove English teacher smusgrove@florencek12.org
Rachael Horner Nelson Science Teacher rhorner@florencek12.org
Karen Oliver English Teacher koliver@florencek12.org
Glenda Page Guidance Counselor gpage@florencek12.org
Connie Parrish CNP Worker  
Emily Patterson Math Teacher epatterson@florencek12.org
Dwight Perkins Custodian  
Roderick Perkins Custodian  
Anna Perez Perry Spanish Teacher aperry@florencek12.org
Jeff Radtke Math Teacher jradtke@florencek12.org
Sherry Reeves Bookkeeper sreeves@florencek12.org
Kaye Reyes Latin Teacher kreyes@florencek12.org
Tony Ricketts Science Teacher toricketts@florencek12.org
Dorlea Rikard English/Humanities Teacher drikard@florencek12.org
Wanda Riser Guidance Counselor wriser@florencek12.org
Rebecca Rockhill Chorus Director rrockhill@florencek12.org
Anita Roy Riverbend Counselor aroy@florencek12.org
Michelle Russell Math Teacher mrussell@florencek12.org
Callie Rutherford FACS Teacher crutherford@florencek12.org
Stacey Rutland Special Education Teacher Assistant srutland@florencek12.org
Gary Shannon 12 for Life Facilitator - Southwire gshannon@florencek12.org
Kevin Sledge History Teacher ksledge@florencek12.org
Penny South Special Education Teacher Assistant psouth@florencek12.org
Amy Stacey Science Teacher astacey@florencek12.org
Kathy Statham CNP Worker  
Laura Stewart Special Education Teacher lstewart@florencek12.org
Steve Stewart Health Teacher slstewart@florencek12.org
Joe Stover Custodian  
Russ Tate Assistant Principal rtate@florencek12.org
D. J. Thomas Human Physiology Teacher dthomas@florencek12.org
Lee Thompson Custodian  
Robin Thompson Chemistry/Physics Teacher rmthompson@florencek12.org
Beth Toner CTE Administrative Assistant btoner@florencek12.org
Kathryn Townsend Art Teacher ktownsend@florencek12.org
William Townsend Government/Economics Teacher wtownsend@florencek12.org
Leigh Anna Trimble Business Education/Marketing Teacher ltrimble@florencek12.org
Dianne Vaughn Library Clerk dvaughn@florencek12.org
Krista Vick Science Teacher kvick@florencek12.org
Renee Wallace Cosmetology Teacher rwallace@florencek12.org
Willie West Graduation Coach wwest@florencek12.org
Bill White School Resource Officer bill.white@florencek12.org
Liz Wilcoxson Cooperative Education - Southwire lwilcoxson@florencek12.org
Marilyn Williams Science Teacher mwilliams@florencek12.org
Janet Willingham Math Teacher jwillingham@florencek12.org
Tammy Wyatt Special Education Teacher Assistant twyatt@florencek12.org

Privacy Policy  |  Employee Intranet                                                                                                                                                                                                                       © Copyright 2010; All Rights Reserved
Florence City Schools

Accreditation
 
All public schools in Florence are fully accredited by SACS CASI (Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Council on Accreditation and School Improvement), one of the first 150 school systems in America to be comprehensively accredited as a district.

Equal Education/Employment Opportunity Statement

It is the official policy of the Florence City School District that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, disability, sex, religion, creed, national origin or age, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to discrimination under any program, activity or employment.